I Home I News I About Steve I Books I Tour I Photo Album I Links I Newsletter I Contact I

Steve Hamilton's Alex McKnight series currently includes ten volumes. In order of publication from first to last, they are: A Cold Day in Paradise, Winter of the Wolf Moon, The Hunting Wind, North of Nowhere, Blood Is The Sky, Ice Run, A Stolen Season, Misery Bay, Die a Stranger and Let it Burn. Night Work  and The Lock Artist are stand-alone novels. Click on a book jacket for more information on each book
Click on a cover for a synopsis of a book, reviews and more.

Alex McKnight Novels


Stand Alone Novels


Short Stories / Anthologies

Site contents copyright 2015 by Steve Hamilton
Site Design and Administration: Dovetail Studio